UPCOMING: The Kansas Collection

Back by popular demand, The Speakeasy Society is remounting the first four chapters of their "Kansas Collection" series leading up to the premiere of their latest installment, Chapter 5 - The Wedding.

Ripped from the pages of the Frank L. Baum’s “Land of OZ” novels, The Speakeasy Society throws audiences into the middle of an alternate reality game (ARG) that takes place in real time and evolves according to audiences' responses.

More information on Chapters 1-4  and tickets can be found here

Chapter 1: The Key- March 2-3

Chapter 2: The Axe- March 9-10

Chapter 3: The Door March 16-17

Chapter 4: The Invitation March 23-24

For the most up-to-date information on tickets please follow us on facebook or subscribe to our newletter.